Management & Contact Details

Ernie is managed by IMG – the world’s leading sports, fashion and media company – for worldwide management and marketing representation.

On signing with IMG in October 2012, Ernie commented: “IMG has a global network of offices, loads of experienced and dedicated golf staff operating in every aspect of the game so really is best equipped to help me achieve everything I want to do on and off the course.”

Guy Kinnings of IMG commented, “Ernie has had an amazing career to date and his influence on the game is extraordinary. We are delighted to be working with Ernie and his team and know that IMG’s offices and staff situated all around the world will be excited to have the opportunity to work with one of golf’s most inspiring figures. IMG is ideally placed to showcase both what Ernie has achieved and to assist with the exciting times ahead of him as one of the world’s iconic golfers.”

About IMG Golf

IMG Golf is the market leader in the sport with 50 years of experience and now nearly 500 staff working in different aspects of the golf business worldwide. This involves talent representation where the business started and IMG now works with over 100 of the best male and female players from over 30 countries.

IMG owns, manages and stages more than 50 golf tournaments a year on every continent and on every Tour including Majors and World Golf Championships, along with special events and over 300 VIP golf days a year worldwide. IMG Golf is involved in every aspect of the game offering it’s partners a 360° fully integrated service and it’s core businesses include Media (with IMG Media in partnership with the European Tour and the Asian Tour via European Tour Productions and Asian Tour Media) and Golfing World as well as digital and social media, Golf Course Design and Management, Sales and Advisory Services, Corporate and Federation Consulting, Hospitality, Academies, Licensing, Publishing, Speakers, Broadcasters, Bid Consultancy, Corporate and Individual Brand Development. Golf was IMG’s first sport and remains at the heart of IMG’s global business.

To contact Ernie’s team and for further information:
Sponsorship, New Business, Licensing & TOUR Business – Rob Goulet (Rob.Goulet@ernieels.com)

Ernie Els Design & Hospitality (including Restaurants, Hotels & Clubs) – Thomas Rubi (Thomas.Rubi@ernieels.com)

Ernie Els & Fancourt Foundation – Hannes van Nierkerk (Hannes.Vanniekerk@ernieels.com)

South Africa specific requests – Nico van Rensburg (Nico.Vanrensburg@ernieels.com)

Additional Ernie Els & Family Office Related Queries – Piet Pieters (Piet.Pieters@ernieels.com)

Social Media – Monica Caday (Monica.Caday@ernieels.com)

Website & Social Media – Steve Newell (Steve.Newell@ernieels.com)

Els for Autism Foundation – Pam Minelli (Pam.Minelli@elsforautism.org)

IMG – Chris Mullhaupt: (Christopher.Mullhaupt@img.com)

Sponsors

Connect

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vine YouTube
© 2017, Ernie Els   A / A Website by Noesis