Distributors

Europe

Central & Eastern Europe

AUSTRIA – Weinplateu Südafrika 
Contact: Volkmar Wohlauf
E-mail: office@weinplateau.com
Telephone: +43 1 908 1200

CZECH REPUBLIC – Trade Sport Marketing
Contact: Lenka Kahalova
E-mail: lenka.kahalova@tsmglobal.cz
Telephone: +420 731 557 174

GERMANY – Eggers & Franke Holding (Reidemeister & Ulrichs)
Contact: Lisa Kenkmann
E-mail: l.kenkmann@ruu.de
Telephone: +49 421 3994 123

SLOVAKIA – Trade Sport Marketing
Contact: Lenka Kahalova
E-mail: lenka.kahalova@tsmglobal.cz
Telephone: +420 731 557 174

SWITZERLAND – Weinpassion 
Contact: Carl Knobel
E-mail: info@weinpassion.ch
Telephone: +41 438 104 130

SWITZERLAND – The Little Wine Shop
Contact: Martin Horn
E-mail: sales@thelittlewineshop.ch
Telephone: +41 795 882 211

Mediterranean Europe

GREECE – Tsiligiris Brothers (Telemachos Cellar) 
Contact: Giorgos Tsiligiris
E-mail: gtsili@otenet.gr
Telephone: +30 697 697 7888

SPAIN – Golf y Vinos 
Contact: Dan Olsson
E-mail: dan@golfyvinos.com
Telephone: +34 635 690 280

PORTUGAL – Prime Wine
Contact: Bill Godley
E-mail: bill@primewine.eu.com
Telephone: +351 914 666 476

Northern Europe

BELGIUM – Kaapwijn Import Deleeuw 
Contact: Peter de Leeuw
E-mail: kaapwijn.deleeuw@skynet.be
Telephone: +32 2 520 1343

DENMARK – Theis Vine 
Contact: John Krøigaard-Larsen
E-mail: john@theis-vine.dk
Telephone: +45 6 266 1120

FINLAND – Vinum Import Oy
Contact: Kimmo Syrjänen
E-mail: kimmo.syrjanen@vinum.fi
Telephone: +358 5 0570 6020

HUNGARY – Weinplateu Südafrika 
Contact: Volkmar Wohlauf
E-mail: office@weinplateau.com
Telephone: +43 1 908 1200

IRELAND – O’Brien’s Wines
Contact: Kevin o’Brien
E-mail: kobrien@obrienswines.ie
Telephone: +353 1 206 9011

LUXEMBOURG – Taste of Africa 
Contact: Nadine Pyter
E-mail: n.pyter@taste-of-africa.eu
Telephone: +352 2635 2556

THE NETHERLANDS – Kaaps Wijnhuis
Contact: Albert Hagedoorn
E-mail: info@kaapswijnhuis.nl
Telephone: +31 35 524 4222

SWEDEN – The Wineagency 
Contact: Anna Burman
E-mail: anna@thewineagency.se
Telephone: +46 854 581 961

UNITED KINGDOM – Seckford Agencies 
Contact: Julie Maitland
E-mail: julie@seckfordagencies.co.uk
Telephone: +44 1 206 231 188

 

 

Africa

Eastern Africa

EAST AFRICA – Afrique Interlink
Contact: Clive Bradford
E-mail: cbradford@afrique-interlink.com
Telephone: +27 21 685 0815

Southern Africa

Stellenbosch
Ernie Els Wines
Email: info@ernieelswines.com
Annandale Rd, Stellenbosch
PO Box 7595
Stellenbosch 7599
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)21 881 3588
Fax: +27 (0)21 881 3688

BOTSWANA – Fine Wines 
Contact: Eve Mpofu
E-mail: eve@finewines.co.bw
Telephone: +267 3 105 304

SOUTH AFRICA [WESTERN CAPE] – Meridian Wine Merchants 
Contact: Aileen Owen
E-mail: aileen@meridianwines.co.za
Telephone: +27 21 555 0690

LESOTHO – CRC Marketing 
Contact: Colin Callway
E-mail: colin@crcmarketing.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 802 7330

SOUTH AFRICA [KZN COASTAL] – Meridian Wine Merchants 
Contact: Sue Wardrop
E-mail: sue@meridianwines.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 705 8099

SOUTH AFRICA [GARDEN ROUTE] – Meridian Wine Merchants
Contact: Olga Hafner
E-mail: olga@meridianwines.co.za
Telephone: +27 41 581 0495

SOUTH AFRICA [GAUTENG] – Meridian Wine Merchants
Contact: Diandre Fryer
E-mail: diandre@ernieelswines.com
Telephone: +27 11 531 4700

NAMIBIA – Namibia Wine Merchants 
Contact: Johan van der Westhuizen
E-mail: johan@namwine.com
Telephone: +264 61 246 221

SWAZILAND – Exclusive Wines 
Contact: Penelope Mavuso
E-mail: exclusivewines@africamail.com
Telephone: +268 2 404 5019

ZAMBIA – Juric Import & Export CC
Contact: Rick Cloete
E-mail: rick.cloete@yahoo.com
Telephone: +27 11 706 9669

VARIOUS AFRICAN MARKETS – Five Star Wines
Contact: Nicci Pain
E-mail: nicci@fivestarwines.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 453 9975

 

Far East & Asia

East Asia

CHINA – Shenzhen Evertop Wines Company
Contact: Glen Yuan
E-mail: evertop189@126.com
Telephone: +86 755 8248 1139

HONG KONG – The Dairy Farm Company 
Contact: Sean Robson
E-mail: srobson@dairy-farm.com.hk
Telephone: +852 2299 3873

JAPAN – Estate Wines
Contact: Wolfgang Spanring-Forster
E-mail: wsfwine@gol.com
Telephone: +81 78 777 6616

KOREA – Daeyoo Import 
Contact: Dookie Yeo
E-mail: dookieyeo@gmail.com
Telephone: +82 2 2175 0005

PHILIPPINES – Bestworld Beverage Brands
Contact: Edna Diaz
E-mail: ednadiaz@pldtdsl.net
Telephone: +632 637 8491

THAILAND – Ambrose Wine
Contact: Patraporn (Joana) Techapaibul
E-mail: patrapornt@ambrosewine.com
Telephone: +662 714 2531

Asia Pacific

ASIA PACIFIC REGION – Diverse Flavours 
Contact: Anthony Budd
E-mail: anthonybudd@diverseflavours.com
Telephone: +27 21 851 1358

Sub-Continent

INDIA – Brindco Sales Limited 
Contact: Aman Dhall
E-mail: amandhall@brindco.com
Telephone: +91 11 4064 6638

INDIAN OCEAN ISLANDS – Indian Ocean Export Company 
Contact: Mandy Knowles
E-mail: mandyk@ioec.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 312 6262

 

Middle East

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES – African & Eastern 
Contact: Nickie Tilbury
E-mail: nickiet@ane.ae
Telephone: +971 4434 4641

North America

Canada

Alberta – Lanigan & Edwards Wine Merchants 
Contact: Jack Watt
E-mail: jack@lanigan-edwards.com
Telephone: +1 780 462 5358

British Columbia – Liberty Merchant Company 
Contact: Andrew Topham
E-mail: andrew@libertymerchantcompany.com
Telephone: +1 604 739 7804

Manitoba – Manitoba Liquor Control Commission 
Contact: Susan Taylor
E-mail: staylor@mlcc.mb.ca
Telephone: +1 204 478 5860

Nova Scotia – Sandwick Wines & Spirits
Contact: Craig Butler
E-mail: sandwick@eastlink.ca
Telephone: +1 902 832 5711

Ontario – Thompson Vintage Trade 
Contact: David Thompson
E-mail: dthompson@vintagetrade.ca
Telephone: +1 905 634 2325

Québec – Entreprises John Lovett Inc. 
Contact: Alexandre St-Pierre
E-mail: alexandre@vinslovett.com
Telephone: +1 450 218 4758

United States

UNITED STATES – Terlato Wines International 
Contact: Stephanie Schomer
E-mail: schomers@terlatowines.com
Telephone: +1 847 604 5721

BERMUDA – Goslings Limited
Contact: April Gosling Naudé
E-mail: gbl@goslings.com
Telephone: +1 441 295 1123

South America

ARGENTINA – 7Spirits 
Contact: Ana Garcia-Zecchin
E-mail: anagz@sietespirits.com
Telephone: +54 11 4554 6622

BRAZIL – Vinci Importadora de Vinhos 
Contact: Karolina Rodrigues Warth
E-mail: karolina@vinci.com.br
Telephone: +55 11 2797 0000

 

 

Australasia

Australia & New Zealand

AUSTRALIA – AfriCape Wines 
Contact: Stephen Schofield
E-mail: stephen@africapewines.com
Telephone: +61 07 5444 8948

NEW ZEALAND – Planet Wine 
Contact: Martin Cahnbley
E-mail: martinc@planetwine.co.nz
Telephone: +64 21 888 295

Sponsors

Connect

Facebook Twitter Instagram Vine YouTube
© 2014, Ernie Els   A / A Website by Noesis