Management & Contact Details

Ernie’s commercial and administrative team is predominantly based in Florida, with additional representation in South Africa.

To contact Ernie’s team and for further information:
Sponsorship, New Business, Licensing & TOUR Business – Rob Goulet (Rob.Goulet@ernieels.com)

Ernie Els Design & Hospitality (including Restaurants, Hotels & Clubs) – Thomas Rubi (Thomas.Rubi@ernieels.com)

Ernie Els & Fancourt Foundation – Hannes van Nierkerk (Hannes.Vanniekerk@ernieels.com)

South Africa specific requests – Nico van Rensburg (Nico.Vanrensburg@ernieels.com)

Additional Ernie Els & Family Office Related Queries – Piet Pieters (Piet.Pieters@ernieels.com)

Social Media – Monica Caday (Monica.Caday@ernieels.com)

Website & Social Media – Steve Newell (Steve.Newell@ernieels.com)

Els for Autism Foundation – Pam Minelli (Pam.Minelli@elsforautism.org)

 

Sponsors

Partners

Connect

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
© 2018, Ernie Els   A / A Website by Noesis